Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Fri 3 Apr - Sun 1 Nov A Gift from the Whole Nation at Harewood House and Gardens
Sat 1 Aug Abba Reunion at Trentham Gardens
Sat 1 Aug Absinthe and Lace Champagne Supper Club at The Pavilion Gardens
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Mon 27 Jul - Fri 7 Aug Agapanthus Weeks at Raveningham Gardens
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour at Lotherton Hall
Sat 1 - Sun 2 Aug Agincourt 600 Jousting Tournament at Caldicot Castle
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Sat 1 - Mon 31 Aug ARTIST IN RESIDENCE at Arkwright's Cromford Mills
Sat 9 May - Sun 6 Sep ARTIST ROOMS: Jeff Koons at Norwich Castle Museum and Art Gallery

Selected Events

Sun 26 Jul - Tue 27 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Fri 9 Jan - Wed 9 Dec 2015

 
 
 

Sat 1 Aug 2015

 
 
 

Thu 21 May - Sun 4 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Sat 25 Jul - Sat 5 Sep 2015

 
 
 

Wed 29 Jul - Thu 27 Aug 2015