Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events


Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.


date event
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 7 Feb A Discerning Eye: Henry Boxer Collection at Orleans House Gallery
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour - Fashions from the Fifties at Lotherton Hall
Sat 9 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour - Fashions from the Fifties at Lotherton Hall
Wed 2 Dec Alice in Wonderland Mad Hatter's Christmas Tea at Christ Church
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Sat 28 Nov - Wed 23 Dec An Edwardian family Christmas at Powis Castle at Powis Castle
Fri 29 May - Thu 31 Dec Baldwin, Britton and Rena: Traditions of Use at Blackwell, The Arts & Craft House
Wed 2 Dec BBC Radio 3 Live Broadcast of Choral Evensong at Peterborough Cathedral
Wed 2 Dec Beat the Christmas Rush! at Oxburgh Hall

Selected Events

Fri 9 Jan - Wed 9 Dec 2015

Hampton 0844 482 7777


Mon 23 Nov - Sun 20 Dec 2015

Join us as we celebrate our favourite carols in what promises to be one of our most festive and heart warming Christmas mansion experiences.

Knutsford 01625 374400


Fri 4 - Sat 5 Dec 2015

A sparking evening of song, perfect to get you into the festive spirit.

Wells-next-the-Sea 01328 713111


Sun 6 Dec 2015

Bonfire Night at the Dukes Head Pub

Lowestoft 0871 222 4244