Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Mon 11 Jan - Mon 21 Mar After School Art Club at Orleans House Gallery
Fri 12 Feb Adult Ghost Tours at Hampton Court Palace
Mon 1 Feb - Sun 1 Jan Charlotte Great and Small at Bronte Parsonage Museum
Fri 12 Feb Drawing for couples at Royal Botanic Gardens Kew
Fri 12 Feb Free Friday Walks at Ilam Park
Mon 11 Jan - Thu 3 Mar Free Tours of Ham's 17th Century formal gardens at Ham House and Garden
Fri 12 Feb Hedge Laying Course at Croome Park. at Croome (National Trust)
Fri 8 Jan - Sun 10 Apr In Sheep's Clothing: Fashion at the Castle at Cliffe Castle Museum
Fri 12 Feb Informal Recital at Canterbury Cathedral
Sat 6 - Sun 21 Feb Kings and Queens Quest at Carlisle Castle

Selected Events

Fri 12 Feb 2016

Join us for a 1¾ – 2 hours evening walking tour hearing stories of ghostly apparitions and paranormal activity at Hampton Court Palace.

Hampton 0844 482 7777

 
 
 

Sat 6 Feb - Sun 6 Mar 2016

Spectacular annual snowdrop display at Burton Agnes.

Bridlington 01262 490324

 
 
 

Thu 25 Feb 2016

Meet Cancer Research UK science and nursing teams in the stunning surroundings of Somerleyton Hall.

Lowestoft 01778 423706

 
 
 

Tue 1 Mar 2016

Do you love walking but don’t like to venture too far alone? Would you like to be sociable while enjoying the spectacular Holkham Estate? If so, come and join Holkham’s monthly walks.

Wells-next-the-Sea 01328 710227

 
 
 

Sun 27 - Mon 28 Mar 2016

Meet the Easter Bunny & chicks and ducklings. Join in with garden games, storytelling and activities.

Pulborough 01903 742021

 
 
 

Sat 16 - Sun 17 Apr 2016

King's Lynn 01283 820548

 
 
 

Fri 29 Apr - Mon 26 Sep 2016

Join in this exploration of grand domestic Scottish building design from the past 250 years, experience forgotten places, and discover the other side of the country house.

Gordon 01573410225