Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Fri 3 Apr - Sun 1 Nov A Gift from the Whole Nation at Harewood House and Gardens
Sun 5 Jul A Gloriously Vintage Day Out at Mount Ephraim Gardens
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour at Lotherton Hall
Sun 5 Jul ALISON UTTLEY WALK at Arkwright's Cromford Mills
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Tue 19 May - Thu 9 Jul An afternoon with Head Gardener at Burton Agnes Hall & Gardens
Sun 5 Jul Arkwright Spinsters at Arkwright's Cromford Mills
Fri 3 - Sun 5 Jul ARThouse 2015 at Orleans House Gallery
Sat 9 May - Sun 6 Sep ARTIST ROOMS: Jeff Koons at Norwich Castle Museum and Art Gallery

Selected Events

Tue 19 May - Thu 9 Jul 2015

 
 
 

Fri 27 Mar - Fri 24 Jul 2015

 
 
 
 

Fri 9 Jan - Wed 9 Dec 2015

 
 
 

Sun 29 Mar - Sat 31 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Thu 21 May - Sun 4 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Sun 5 Jul 2015