Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Fri 3 Apr - Sun 1 Nov A Gift from the Whole Nation at Harewood House and Gardens
Sun 30 Aug A Walk Along The Lumsdale Valley at Arkwright's Cromford Mills
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 1 Nov Abbey & Water Garden Tour at Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 1 Nov Abbey Tour at Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour at Lotherton Hall
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Mon 3 Aug - Sat 26 Sep Ann Ardon Art Exhibition at John Clare Cottage & Garden
Sat 29 - Sun 30 Aug Annual Country Fair at Picton Castle & Gardens
Sun 30 Aug Antique & Collectors Fair at Burton Constable Hall

Selected Events

 

Sat 29 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

 
 
 

Sun 26 Jul - Tue 27 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Fri 28 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

 
 
 

Sat 29 - Mon 31 Aug 2015

 
 
 

Sun 29 Mar - Sat 31 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Sun 30 Aug 2015