Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 7 Jun #ParrWall at Compton Verney
Fri 3 Apr - Sun 1 Nov A Gift from the Whole Nation at Harewood House and Gardens
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour at Lotherton Hall
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Tue 19 May - Thu 9 Jul An afternoon with Head Gardener at Burton Agnes Hall & Gardens
Wed 3 Jun Art in the Afternoon at Compton Verney
Sat 9 May - Sun 6 Sep ARTIST ROOMS: Jeff Koons at Norwich Castle Museum and Art Gallery
Wed 3 - Sat 6 Jun As You Like It at Christ Church
Fri 29 May - Thu 31 Dec Baldwin, Britton and Rena: Traditions of Use at Blackwell, The Arts & Craft House

Selected Events

Tue 19 May - Thu 9 Jul 2015

 
 
 

Fri 27 Mar - Fri 24 Jul 2015

 
 
 

Wells-next-the-Sea 01328 713111

Wed 3 Jun 2015

 
 
 

Fri 9 Jan - Wed 9 Dec 2015

 
 
 

Thu 21 May - Sun 4 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Sun 7 Jun 2015

 
 
 

Sun 7 Jun 2015