Burghley House, Lincolnshire

What's On

Search Events

 

Events by region

Looking for events near you? Click on your region to find out what's happening nearby!

Sign up to the newsletter

Fill in the form below to receive the stately-homes newsletter

* required information

Please enter the characters you see below. Click here for a different captcha image.

Calendar

date event
Fri 3 Apr - Sun 1 Nov A Gift from the Whole Nation at Harewood House and Gardens
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 1 Nov Abbey & Water Garden Tour at Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 1 Nov Abbey Tour at Fountains Abbey & Studley Royal
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec Adventure Playground at Compton Verney
Fri 8 May - Thu 31 Dec Age of Glamour at Lotherton Hall
Tue 14 Apr - Sun 13 Dec All-weather Family Backpacks at Compton Verney
Mon 3 Aug - Sat 26 Sep Ann Ardon Art Exhibition at John Clare Cottage & Garden
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Sep Art In The Gardens at Sheffield Botanical Gardens
Sat 9 May - Sun 6 Sep ARTIST ROOMS: Jeff Koons at Norwich Castle Museum and Art Gallery
Sat 5 Sep Awyr Las 5km run and Fun Run at Plas Newydd Historic House

Selected Events

Sun 26 Jul - Tue 27 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Fri 9 Jan - Wed 9 Dec 2015

 
 
 

Sun 29 Mar - Sat 31 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Thu 21 May - Sun 4 Oct 2015

 
 
 

Sat 25 Jul - Sat 5 Sep 2015

 
 
 

Sun 6 Sep 2015

 
 
 

King's Lynn 01485 545408

Sat 12 - Sun 13 Sep 2015